Young Adult Book Club

Meets the first Tuesday of every month at 6:30 PM


 

We Told Six Lies Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781640634220
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Entangled: Teen - February 5th, 2019

Tuesday, September 3

 

 

 

A taut, fast-paced thriller perfect for fans of April Henry, Megan Miranda, or young adult fans of Gillian Flynn.

 

Remember how many lies we told, Molly? It’s enough to make my head spin. You were wild when I met you, and I was mad for you. But then something happened. And now you’re gone.

But don’t worry. I’ll find you. I just need to sift through the story of us to get to where you might be. I’ve got places to look, and a list of names.

The police have a list of names, too. See now? There’s another lie. There is only one person they’re really looking at, Molly.


 

And that’s yours truly.


We Told Six Lies Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781640634213
Availability: Available Now
Published: Entangled: Teen - February 4th, 2019