Top 20 Horror

Gwendy's Final Task By Stephen King, Richard Chizmar Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9781587678011
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Cemetery Dance Publications - February 15th, 2022

When Gwendy Peterson was twelve, a mysterious stranger named Richard Farris gave her a mysterious box for safekeeping. It offered treats and vintage coins, but it was dangerous. Pushing any of its seven colored buttons promised death and destruction.



Manhunt By Gretchen Felker-Martin Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250794642
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tor Nightfire - February 22nd, 2022

“A modern horror masterpiece.” —Carmen Maria Machado, author of In the Dream House

Gretchen Felker-Martin's Manhunt is an explosive post-apocalyptic novel that follows trans women and trans men on a grotesque journey of survival.

“Disgustingly rendered and brilliantly imagined.” —NPR


Mexican Gothic By Silvia Moreno-Garcia Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780525620808
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Del Rey - June 15th, 2021

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “It’s Lovecraft meets the Brontës in Latin America, and after a slow-burn start Mexican Gothic gets seriously weird.”—The Guardian
 


Staff Pick Badge
Sundial By Catriona Ward Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781250812681
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tor Nightfire - March 1st, 2022

“DO NOT MISS THIS BOOK. Authentically terrifying.” —Stephen King

Sharp as a snakebite, Sundial is a gripping novel about the secrets we bury from the ones we love most, from Catriona Ward, the author of The Last House on Needless Street.

You can't escape what's in your blood...


The Resting Place By Camilla Sten, Alexandra Fleming (Translated by) Cover Image
By Camilla Sten, Alexandra Fleming (Translated by)
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250249272
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - March 29th, 2022

One of Goodreads Most Popular Horror of 2022

"Engrossing, character-rich, powerful. Sten is on a roll."—Publishers Weekly(starred review)

Crimson Peak meets The Sanatorium in The Resting Place, a heart-thumping, unforgettable novel of horror and suspense by international sensation Camilla Sten.


The Only Good Indians: A Novel By Stephen Graham Jones Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781982136468
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Gallery / Saga Press - January 26th, 2021

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From USA TODAY bestselling author Stephen Graham Jones comes a “masterpiece” (Locus Magazine) of a novel about revenge, cultural identity, and the cost of breaking from tradition.


Ramses the Damned: The Reign of Osiris By Anne Rice, Christopher Rice Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781101970331
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Anchor - February 1st, 2022

The gilded adventures of Ramses the Damned, iconic creation of the legendary bestselling author, continue in this breathtakingly suspenseful tale of a titanic supernatural power unleashed on the eve of war.


Goddess of Filth By V. Castro Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781951971038
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Creature Publishing, LLC - March 30th, 2021

One hot summer night, best friends Lourdes, Fernanda, Ana, Perla, and Pauline hold a's ance. It's all fun and games at first, but their tipsy laughter turns to terror when the flames burn straight through their prayer candles and Fernanda starts crawling toward her friends and chanting in Nahuatl, the language of their Aztec ancestors.



Nothing But Blackened Teeth By Cassandra Khaw Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250759412
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tor Nightfire - October 19th, 2021

A USA TODAY BESTSELLER!
A Bram Stoker, Shirley Jackson, and World Fantasy Award Finalist!
A British Fantasy Award Nominee!
An Indie Next and
October LibraryReads Pick!
2022 RUSA Reading List: Horror Winner!
A Most Anticipated Read on Goodreads, Tor.com, Crime Reads, BookRiot, The Nerd Daily, and more.


The Final Girl Support Group By Grady Hendrix Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780593201237
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - July 13th, 2021

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

VOTED GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD BEST HORROR NOVEL OF 2021

A Good Morning America Buzz Pick

“The horror master…puts his unique spin on slasher movie tropes.”-USA Today


The Last House on Needless Street By Catriona Ward Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250812629
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tor Nightfire - September 28th, 2021

"The buzz...is real. I've read it and was blown away. It's a true nerve-shredder that keeps its mind-blowing secrets to the very end." —Stephen King

Winner of the British Fantasy Award for Best Horror Novel!
A World Fantasy Award Finalist!
An Indie Next Pick! A LibraryReads Top 10 Pick!


Beneath the Stairs: A Novel By Jennifer Fawcett Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781982177157
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Atria Books - February 22nd, 2022

“An enthralling debut by a gifted storyteller!” —Wendy Walker, author of Don’t Look for Me

In this spine-tingling, atmospheric debut for fans of Jennifer McMahon, Simone St.


The Shining By Stephen King Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9780345806789
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Anchor - August 27th, 2013

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Before Doctor Sleep, there was The Shining, a classic of modern American horror from the undisputed master, Stephen King.


We Have Always Lived in the Castle: (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) By Shirley Jackson, Jonathan Lethem (Afterword by), Thomas Ott (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Shirley Jackson, Jonathan Lethem (Afterword by), Thomas Ott (Illustrator)
$17.00
ISBN: 9780143039976
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Penguin Classics - October 31st, 2006

Shirley Jackson's beloved gothic tale of a peculiar girl named Merricat and her family's dark secret


This Thing Between Us: A Novel By Gus Moreno Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780374539238
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: MCD x FSG Originals - October 12th, 2021

"A surreal excursion into heartache and horror narrated by a man undone by grief . . . Along with allusions to Rod Serling and The Exorcist, there are shades of H. P. Lovecraft, Stephen King, zombie literature and, at least once, A Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy . .


Slewfoot: A Tale of Bewitchery By Brom Cover Image
By Brom
$29.99
ISBN: 9781250622006
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tor Nightfire - September 14th, 2021

Set in Colonial New England, Slewfoot is a tale of magic and mystery, of triumph and terror as only dark fantasist Brom can tell it.

Connecticut, 1666.

An ancient spirit awakens in a dark wood. The wildfolk call him Father, slayer, protector.

The colonists call him Slewfoot, demon, devil.


The Death of Jane Lawrence: A Novel By Caitlin Starling Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250272584
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Press - October 5th, 2021

***AN INSTANT BESTSELLER!***
Best Books of 2021 ·
NPR
ALA/The Reading List Best Horror 2021 Pick
Longlisted for the Bram Stoker Awards for Superior Achievement in a Novel, 2021


From the Bram Stoker-nominated author of The Luminous Dead comes a gothic fantasy horror
The Death of Jane Lawrence.


My Heart Is a Chainsaw (The Indian Lake Trilogy #1) By Stephen Graham Jones Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781982137632
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Gallery / Saga Press - August 31st, 2021

Winner of the Bram Stoker Award for Best Novel
Named a Best Book of 2021 by NPR

In her quickly gentrifying rural lake town Jade sees recent events only her encyclopedic knowledge of horror films could have prepared her for in this latest novel from the Jordan Peele of horror literature, New York Times bestselling author Stephen Graham


Echo By Thomas Olde Heuvelt Cover Image
$29.99
ISBN: 9781250759559
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tor Nightfire - February 8th, 2022

From international bestselling sensation Thomas Olde Heuvelt comes Echo, a thrilling descent into madness and obsession as one man confronts nature—and something even more ancient and evil answers back.


Staff Pick Badge
Chasing the Boogeyman: A Novel By Richard Chizmar Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9781982175160
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Gallery Books - August 17th, 2021

The acclaimed New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling novel of small-town evil that “is genuinely chilling and something brand-new and exciting” (Stephen King) and “unforgettable” (Harlan Coben).

In the summer of 1988, the mutilated bodies of several missing girls begin to turn up in a small Maryland town.