YA Signing: Victoria Scott

Event date: 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Event address: 

Victoria Scott

Victoria Scott signs her newest young adult thriller, We Told Six Lies

 

Victoria Scott is the author of eight novels including Titans, Fire & Flood, Salt & Stone, the Dante Walker trilogy, Hear the Wolves (March 2017), and Violet Grenade (May 2017).

Victoria’s novel, Titans, received two starred reviews, and Fire & Flood has been selected as a 2017 Spirit of Texas Reading Program book. Victoria’s novels have been bought and translated in fourteen foreign markets. The author currently resides in Dallas.

We Told Six Lies Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781640634220
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Entangled: Teen - February 5th, 2019

A taut, fast-paced thriller perfect for fans of April Henry, Megan Miranda, or young adult fans of Gillian Flynn.

 

Remember how many lies we told, Molly? It’s enough to make my head spin. You were wild when I met you, and I was mad for you. But then something happened. And now you’re gone.

But don’t worry. I’ll find you. I just need to sift through the story of us to get to where you might be. I’ve got places to look, and a list of names.

The police have a list of names, too. See now? There’s another lie. There is only one person they’re really looking at, Molly.

And that’s yours truly.


Event Category: