Virtual Tickle My Fantasy Book Club

Event date: 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Event address: 

THIRD TUESDAY OF EVERY MONTHTickle My Fantasy

 

*Serpent & Dove by Shelby Mahurin.

 

We request that those participating in our book clubs purchase the book from KBB.

 


Zoom meetings will be a part of our future meetings.  If you have any questions, or need help setting up Zoom, email Missy at kbb.mhill@gmail.com.

Please follow the link below to join the bookclub.  We recommend you join the meeting at least 5 minutes early to give you time to download and install Zoom, if you haven't already.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84764268925?pwd=dllwZ0VmM3RIUS9ZVWs0dFVQTnBnQT09

Meeting ID: 847 6426 8925
Password: BookClub

 

LIBRO.FM DIGITAL AUDIOBOOK:  https://libro.fm/audiobooks/9780062964403-serpent-dove?bookstore=katybooks

 

Serpent & Dove Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9780062878038
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - August 4th, 2020

Bound as one to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy trilogy, this French-inspired tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal. There, witches like Lou are hunted. They are feared. And they are burned.

As a huntsman of the Church, Reid Diggory has lived his life by one principle: Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live. But when Lou pulls a wicked stunt, the two are forced into an impossible situation—marriage. Lou, unable to ignore her growing feelings, yet powerless to change what she is, must make a choice. And love makes fools of us all.

Set in a world of powerful women, dark magic, and off-the-charts romance, this steamy debut novel will leave readers burning for more.


Serpent & Dove Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062878045
Availability: Available Now
Published: HarperTeen - September 2nd, 2019

Event Category: