Tickle My Fantasy Book Club

Event date: 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Event address: 

THIRD TUESDAY OF EVERY MONTH

 

*The Warded Man by Peter V. Brett.

We request that those participating in our book clubs purchase the book from KBB.

The Warded Man: Book One of the Demon Cycle Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780345518705
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Del Rey Books - March 23rd, 2010

This critically-acclaimed dark fantasy debut featuring the man brave enough to travel demon-haunted roads at night, and the fallen kingdoms he protects, is for For fans of Terry Brooks, George R.R. Martin, David Eddings, and Robert Jordan.

 

This extraordinary new fantasy is the first in a trilogy from debut author Peter Brett—and one of Del Rey’s most exciting new launches. Brett breathes new life into classic epic fantasy tropes, artfully weaving an adventurous tale that will have readers turning pages late into the night, in this layered, complex tale of the demons who haunt the night, and the few souls brave enough to fight them. We supported the launch of The Warded Man with major pre-publication exposure at the New York Comic Con, as well as extensive online outreach, and the response has been terrific, both in terms of online buzz and review attention.


The Warded Man: Book One of The Demon Cycle Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780345512659
Availability: Available Now
Published: Del Rey - March 9th, 2009

Event Category: