Virtual Mystery Matters Book Club

Event date: 

Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Event address: 

870 S. Mason Rd
#101
Katy, TX 77450

FIRST THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH

 

*The Wrong Family by Tarryn Fisher.

We request that those participating in our book clubs purchase the book from KBB.

 


Zoom meeting will be a part of our future meetings.  If you have any questions, or need help setting up Zoom, email Missy at kbb.mhill@gmail.com.

Please follow the link below to join the bookclub.  We recommend you join the meeting at least 5 minutes early to give you time to download and install Zoom, if you haven't already.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84764268925?pwd=dllwZ0VmM3RIUS9ZVWs0dFVQTnBnQT09

Meeting ID: 847 6426 8925
Password: BookClub

 


LOVE AUDIOBOOKS?

Download the LIBRO.FM Digital Audiobook


 

The Wrong Family: A Thriller Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781525810008
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Graydon House - December 29th, 2020

From the author of the highly anticipated domestic suspence novel THE WIVES comes another pulse-pounding novel about a couple whose marriage is in jeopardy, but a twist you won’t see coming! For fans of Colleen Hoover, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell.

An Instant Bestseller!
-The New York Times
-USA Today
-The Globe and Mail
-The Toronto Star


A MOST-ANTICIPATED BOOK FROM BUSTLE · E! · USA TODAY · REFINERY29 · POPSUGAR · BOOKRIOT · HUFFINGTON POST · CRIMEREADS · GOODREADS · THE TEMPEST

From the author of the instant New York Times bestseller The Wives comes another twisted psychological thriller guaranteed to turn your world upside down.

Have you ever been wrong about someone?

Juno was wrong about Winnie Crouch.

Before moving in with the Crouch family, Juno thought Winnie and her husband, Nigel, had the perfect marriage, the perfect son—the perfect life. Only now that she’s living in their beautiful house, she sees the cracks in the crumbling facade are too deep to ignore.

Still, she isn’t one to judge. After her grim diagnosis, the retired therapist simply wants a place to live out the rest of her days in peace. But that peace is shattered the day Juno overhears a chilling conversation between Winnie and Nigel…

She shouldn’t get involved.

She
really
shouldn’t.

But this could be her chance to make a few things right.


Because if you thought Juno didn’t have a secret of her own, then you were wrong about her, too.


From the wickedly dark mind of bestselling author Tarryn Fisher, The Wrong Family is a taut new thriller that’s riddled with twists in all the right places.

The Wrong Family is your new obsession. It’s full of twists you’ll never see coming and you’ll be breathless until the end. Trust me: you’ve never read anything like this.” –#1 New York Times bestselling author, Colleen Hoover


The Wrong Family Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781488076749
Availability: Available Now
Published: Graydon House - December 28th, 2020

Event Category: