Kerrelyn Sparks Launch Party

Event date: 

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Event address: 

870 S. Mason Rd
#101
Katy, TX 77450

Kerrelyn Sparks

IT'S A PARTY!

Local favorite and bestselling author Kerrelyn Sparks signs When a Princess Proposes, the third book in her Embraced by Magic series, a continuation of her Embraced series, at this launch party event. 

Be a part of our continuing story by helping us celebrate Kerrelyn's twenty-fourth full-length novel.  Kerrelyn is an engaging and entertaining speaker, so don't miss a chance to visit! (Plus, there's cookie cake and wine!!)

If you're unable to attend in person, you can join us via Zoom live here.

Kerrelyn Sparks is best known (so far) for the Love at Stake series, which has hit as high as number 5 on the New York Times bestseller list and 22 on USA Today. Kerrelyn lives with her family in the Greater Houston area of Texas. You can visit with her on Goodreads or her Facebook page, where she does a monthly contest.

Staff Pick Badge
When a Princess Proposes (Embraced by Magic #3) Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781496735843
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - April 26th, 2022

Game of Thrones meets The Princess Bride when New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kerrelyn Sparks merges romance, high fantasy, and humor in her third Embraced by Magic novel. Now a fierce princess with a dangerous magical gift and an eagle shifter must embark on an epic journey to discover who exactly is stalking and killing the Embraced.


The Siren and the Deep Blue Sea (Embraced by Magic #2) Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781496730060
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - August 25th, 2020

Perfect for fans of Christine Feehan’s Carpathian series and  G.A. Aiken’s The Blacksmith Queen, New York Times bestselling author Kerrelyn Sparks combines humor, action, and love in the electrifying new book in her thrilling fantasy series.
 


How to Love Your Elf: A Hilarious Fantasy Romance (Embraced by Magic #1) Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781496730046
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - February 25th, 2020

Game of Thrones meets The Princess Bride in this hilarious new series, combining romance and high fantasy, by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kerrelyn Sparks.
 


Event Category: