Diana's Staff Picks

Staff Pick Badge
Legend Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9780142422076
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Speak - April 16th, 2013

"Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it."

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Young Elites


Staff Pick Badge
Firelight Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780061935091
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)
Published: HarperCollins - September 6th, 2011

The first book in an addictive, romantic trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Tahereh Mafi, and Claudia Gray.

With her rare ability to breathe fire, Jacinda is special even among the draki—the descendants of dragons who can shift between human and dragon forms.


Staff Pick Badge
The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue (Montague Siblings #1) Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780062382818
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - September 4th, 2018

A Kirkus Prize nominee and Stonewall Honor winner with 5 starred reviews! A New York Times bestseller!

Named one of the best books of 2017 by NPR and the New York Public Library!


Staff Pick Badge
The Testing Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780544336230
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Clarion Books - January 6th, 2015

In Cia's dystopian society it's an honor to be chosen for The Testing.  But it’s not enough to pass the Test. Cia will have to survive it.

It’s graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating.


Staff Pick Badge
Carry On (Simon Snow Trilogy #1) Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250135025
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Wednesday Books - May 9th, 2017

#1 New York Times best seller!
Booklist Editors’ Choice 2015 - Youth!

Named a "Best Book of 2015" by Time Magazine, School Library Journal, Barnes & Noble, NPR, PopSugar, The Millions, and The News & Observer!


Simon Snow is the worst Chosen One who's ever been chosen.


Staff Pick Badge
Wayward Son (Simon Snow Trilogy #2) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250146076
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Wednesday Books - September 24th, 2019

THE HOTLY ANTICIPATED SEQUEL
TO THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER CARRY ON

Simon Snow is back and he's coming to America!

The story is supposed to be over.

Simon Snow did everything he was supposed to do. He beat the villain. He won the war. He even fell in love. Now comes the good part, right? Now comes the happily ever after…


Staff Pick Badge
The Me I Meant to Be Cover Image
$21.05
ISBN: 9781328977069
Availability: In Stock at Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Clarion Books - January 1st, 2019

Girl Code: Never date a friend’s ex.

Willa Evans has no intention of breaking the code. So what if she’s always secretly loved her next-door neighbor Zach?