Spark of Ash (Ember of Night #3) (Hardcover)

Spark of Ash (Ember of Night #3) By Molly E. Lee Cover Image
Please contact us for more details

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Ember of Night series.


The Seven—the Divine beings meant to protect the world—just declared war. On me. They took Ray, my baby sister, and now they’re using my boyfriend to do their dirty work.

Well, screw that.

I may not be able to wipe them off the face of the earth now, but I know what can.

Thanks to an Ather connection, I know about the Seven Scrolls. An ancient incantation made by the Creator to counteract the Seven’s great power, scattered into pieces across the world.

With the help of my new crew, we’re on the hunt. And with each located scroll, I face new battles, bloodier and harder than I’ve ever known before. But now the stakes are even higher, because Ray has always been my bright light in the darkness, and Draven is my hope when all seems lost, and if I don’t get them back?

Well, then I might just become the scariest legend the world has ever known.

The Ember of Night series is best enjoyed in order.
Reading Order:
Book #1 Ember of Night
Book #2 Shadow of Light
Book #3 Spark of Ash

About the Author

Molly E. Lee writes New Adult and Young Adult contemporary featuring strong female heroines who are unafraid to challenge their male counterparts, yet still vulnerable enough to have love sneak up on them. In addition to being a military spouse and mother of two + one stubborn English Bulldog, Molly loves watching storms from her back porch and digging for treasures in antique stores.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781649371737
ISBN-10: 164937173X
Publisher: Entangled: Teen
Publication Date: May 24th, 2022
Pages: 406
Language: English
Series: Ember of Night