Point Last Seen (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Point Last Seen Cover Image
$17.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description


"When it comes to nerve-shredding, edge-of-your-seat suspense, Dodd consistently delivers the goods...Point Last Seen is a gobsmackingly great read."--Booklist STARRED REVIEW

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Karin Slaughter and Sandra Brown, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd's all-new thriller, POINT LAST SEEN, will have readers keeping the lights on all night.

LIFE LAST SEEN

When you've already died, there should be nothing left to fear... When Adam Ramsdell pulls Elle's half-frozen body from the surf on a lonely California beach, she has no memory of what her full name is and how she got those bruises ringing her throat.

GIRL LAST SEEN

Elle finds refuge in Adam's home on the edge of Gothic, a remote village located between the steep lonely mountains and the raging Pacific Ocean. As flashes of her memory return, Elle faces a terrible truth--buried in her mind lurks a secret so dark it could get her killed.

POINT LAST SEEN

Everyone in Gothic seems to hide a dark past. Even Adam knows more than he will admit. Until Elle can unravel the truth, she doesn't know who to trust, when to run and who else might be hurt when the killer who stalks her nightmares appears to finish what he started...


"No one does high-stakes, high-voltage suspense quite like Dodd."
--Booklist (starred review)


Product Details
ISBN: 9781335623973
ISBN-10: 1335623973
Publisher: Hqn
Publication Date: July 26th, 2022
Pages: 448
Language: English