The Investigators (Badge Of Honor #7) (Mass Market)

The Investigators (Badge Of Honor #7) Cover Image
Email or call for price
Special Order - Subject to Availability

Other Books in Series

This is book number 7 in the Badge Of Honor series.


A brutal crime...A group of urban terrorists...An investigation of dirty cops...The leads in these supposedly unconnected cases have become tangled in some very ugly--and dangerous--knots. Now Special Operations detective Matt Payne and his colleagues find themselves fearing not only for their jobs, but also for their very lives...

About the Author

W. E. B. Griffin is the author of seven bestselling series: The Corps, Brotherhood of War, Badge of Honor, Men at War, Honor Bound, Presidential Agent, and now Clandestine Operations. He lives in Fairhope, Alabama, and Buenos Aires, Argentina. 

Product Details
ISBN: 9780515124064
ISBN-10: 0515124060
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
Publication Date: December 1st, 1998
Pages: 592
Language: English
Series: Badge Of Honor