The Murderers (Badge Of Honor #6) (Mass Market)

The Murderers (Badge Of Honor #6) Cover Image


A Philadelphia narcotics cop is shot dead in his home. A bar owner's wife and partner are gunned down during an attempted robbery. And in a beautiful mansion, a young woman dies of a heroin overdose. At first the crimes seem unconnected. But these four deaths are about to trigger a massive convergence of corruption, cops, and the mob that could tear the Philadelphia Police Department apart from the inside out. All the way to the top...

About the Author

W. E. B. Griffin is the author of seven bestselling series: The Corps, Brotherhood of War, Badge of Honor, Men at War, Honor Bound, Presidential Agent, and now Clandestine Operations. He lives in Fairhope, Alabama, and Buenos Aires, Argentina. 

Product Details
ISBN: 9780515117424
ISBN-10: 0515117420
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
Publication Date: November 1st, 1995
Pages: 544
Language: English
Series: Badge Of Honor