Welcome to KBB

KBB Portrait

Katy Budget Books is a one of a kind community bookstore that's been open for over 30 years. We have a huge selection of new and used books at the bricks-and-mortar store. New books may be purchased online and may either be shipped to you or picked up at the store. 

The Hive
 
January's

 

Anna says:  If you love Bridget Jones’s Diary and ever struggled through mom politics in grade school, this book is for you. It’s delightful and fun, but it’s also got substance.

 

A Really Awesome Mess
 
January's
 
 
Anna says:  Perfect for fans of John Green and The Perks of Being a Wallflower. This book follows a group of teens at a reform school as they struggle with psychological issues.

 


Prior

 

Katie Lea Yates

January 24
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

 

 

Girl on the Train

 

2014 Winter Catalog

 

What to do with that Christmas money or KBB Gift Card?

KBB's Winter Catalog has great ideas for every interest.

Selected titles may be seen on our Holiday Display at the front of the store.

 

 

Gena Showalter
 

*PERSONALIZED COPIES ARE NO LONGER AVAILABLE, HOWEVER YOU CAN STILL ORDER SIGNED COPIES.

 

Rosie Effect
   A JANUARY 2015 INDIE NEXT PICK

PURCHASE THE BOOK

DOWNLOAD THE E-BOOK

 

Syndicate content