Welcome to KBB

KBB Portrait

Katy Budget Books is a one of a kind community bookstore that's been open for over 30 years. We have a huge selection of new and used books at the bricks-and-mortar store. New books may be purchased online and may either be shipped to you or picked up at the store. 

Crouching Tiger, Forbidden Vampire

Kerrelyn Sparks Launch Party

December 30

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM



2014 Winter Catalog

 

Let us help you find the perfect gift for everyone on your list!

KBB's Winter Catalog has a selection sure to appeal to a wide range of tastes and interests.

View online, or pick up a copy in-store to receive valuable coupons
 

 

 

KBB Gift Cards
 
Purchase $50.00 in KBB Gift Cards...
Get a $5.00 Gift Card FREE!

Gift cards may be used in-store or online.  Click here to purchase.
 

 

Gena Showalter
 

*PERSONALIZED COPIES ARE NO LONGER AVAILABLE, HOWEVER YOU CAN STILL ORDER SIGNED COPIES.

 

Fourteen Stories
 
December's
 

 

Anna says:  It's a novel in short stories. It's gritty and heart-breaking, but exquisite.

 

Defy
 
December's
 
 
 
Anna says: The heroine is an incredibly strong, although flawed, young woman, perfect for fans of Katniss of The Hunger Games.It's a fantasy novel with a historical fiction feel.

 


Girl on the Train

 

Syndicate content